Pathrosinte Padappukal Malayalam Movie (2022): Cast | Trailer | Songs | First Look | Release Date

Pathrosinte Padppukal is an upcoming Malayalam film written by Dinoy Paulose. The directional credits go to Afzal Abdul Latheef. The film features Sharaf U Dheen, Nikhila Vimal, Grace Antony, and Ranjitha Menon.

The film is bankrolled under Marikar Entertainments banner. Jakes Bejoy composed music for the movie.

Pathrosinte Padappukal Movie Details

DirectorAfzal Abdul Latheef
ProducerYet to be updated
GenreComedy Drama
StarringNikhila Vimal, Ranjitha Menon, Sharaf U Dheen,
Grace Antony
MusicJakes Bejoy
EditorSangeeth Prathap
CinematographerJayesh Mohan
Production CompanyMarikar Entertainments
Release date2022

Pathrosinte Padappukal Movie Cast

Here is a cast list of Pathrosinte Padappukal movie 2022,

  • Nikhila Vimal
  • Ranjitha Menon
  • Sharaf U Dheen
  • Grace Antony

Pathrosinte Padappukal Movie Trailer

Watch the latest trailer video of Pathrosinte Padappukal movie,

Pathrosinte Padappukal Movie First Look

Here is the first look of Pathrosinte Padappukal,

Pathrosinte Padappukal Movie Songs

Stay Tuned with for more Biography Click here.

Add Comment

Situs sbobet resmi terpercaya. Daftar situs slot online gacor resmi terbaik. Agen situs judi bola resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker online resmi. Agen situs idn poker online resmi terpercaya. Situs idn poker terpercaya.

situs idn poker terbesar di Indonesia.

List website idn poker terbaik.

Game situs slot online resmi

slot hoki online